R and H Hall — awards dataset
What R and H Hall wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
R and H Hall has been awarded 1 contract in 2019. Largest counterparty is Education Procurement Service (EPS) (1 award).
Its most recent win was published on 24 November 2019.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch R and H Hall
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
1
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
—
Average
1
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | — |
Sectors
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (1 of 1)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 November 2019 | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | AEE038F - Teagasc - Livestock Feed and Fertiliser Framework | €320k |
Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-11-24. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.