Skip to main content

La Rousse Foods LTD - awards dataset

View La Rousse Foods LTD's supplier profile →

What La Rousse Foods LTD wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

La Rousse Foods LTD has been awarded 4 contracts between 2015 and 2021. Largest counterparty is Munster Technological University (3 awards).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 7 July 2021.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when La Rousse Foods LTD wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 239201PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

La Rousse Foods LTD

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#239201)
Public Contracts4 captured public awards · €108k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 15000000, CPV 15800000, CPV 15893100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Munster Technological University

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 4 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

4

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Munster Technological University3 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20171-
20191-
20211-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 25 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-08-26. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.