Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd. - awards dataset
What Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd. has been awarded 2 contracts between 2015 and 2021. Largest counterparty is Inland Fisheries Ireland (1 award).
It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 21 January 2021.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd. wins its next contract
Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 73220000, CPV 75125000, CPV 79411000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Commissioners of Irish Lights |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
2
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Inland Fisheries Ireland1 · Not disclosed
- 2.Commissioners of Irish Lights1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 21 January 2021 | Inland Fisheries Ireland | Inland Fisheries Ireland require consultancy services | - |
| 14 July 2015 | Commissioners of Irish Lights | Management, Marketing & Development Services Contract | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 25 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-07-14. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.