Skip to main content

John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated — awards dataset

View John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated's supplier profile →

What John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated has been awarded 3 contracts between 2021 and 2022. Largest counterparty is Wexford County Council (1 award).

It has won from 3 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 October 2022.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated wins its next contract

Watch John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

Download 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 3 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)

CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TED

Endpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.

3

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

Average

3

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Wexford County Council1 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Dublin City Council1 · Not disclosed
  3. 3.University College Cork1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20211
20222

By value band

Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-10-06. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.