John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€1.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
6 October 2021 – 24 October 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 24 October 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Oyster Lane Regeneration - Demolition Works
Wexford County Council · 24 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111000Multi-party Framework of Demolition Contractors for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 2 April 2022
€1.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Multi Supplier Framework of Specialist Contractor for Removal & Disposal of Asbestos Containing Materials (ACM) for UCC Buildings & Estates Office
University College Cork · 6 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 90650000CPV 9065000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€1.0M
- University College Cork1 awardNot disclosed
- Wexford County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000055.5/ 100 - Construction of six number housing units at Donohill, Co. Tipperary
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000055.5/ 100 - Accommodation refurbishment at CAMHS, St. Fintan’s, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000054.2/ 100 - Removal of asbestos containing material (ACM) in the service trench at HSE Cherry Orchard Hospital
1 shared CPV code(s): 90650000; construction sector match
CPV 9065000054.2/ 100 - Call for Tender for a single storey extension and alterations to Scoil Réalt na Mara Primary School, Cromane, Killorglin, Co. Kerry Role No. 12820H
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000053.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile