BCD Civil Engineering Ltd - awards dataset
What BCD Civil Engineering Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
BCD Civil Engineering Ltd has been awarded 1 contract in 2024. Largest counterparty is Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board (1 award).
Its most recent win was published on 18 November 2024.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when BCD Civil Engineering Ltd wins its next contract
BCD Civil Engineering Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · €433k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 14000000, CPV 14622000, CPV 14700000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro1
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
1
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | - |
Sectors
By value band
- €360k-€1M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (1 of 1)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 18 November 2024 | Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board | Multi Supplier Framework for the Supply of Engineering Consumables for Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board V2 | €433k |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 22 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2024-11-18. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.