Skip to main content

Arthur Gibney and Partners - awards dataset

View Arthur Gibney and Partners's supplier profile →

What Arthur Gibney and Partners wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Arthur Gibney and Partners has been awarded 2 contracts between 2018 and 2021. Largest counterparty is Dublin City Council (1 award).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 27 August 2021.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Arthur Gibney and Partners wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Arthur Gibney and Partners

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · €185k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 71000000, CPV 71210000, CPV 71220000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE)

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

2

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Dublin City Council1 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Health Service Executive (HSE)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20181-
20211-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 25 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2018-12-12. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.