Allgo Mechanical Engineering Ltd — awards dataset
What Allgo Mechanical Engineering Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Allgo Mechanical Engineering Ltd has been awarded 5 contracts totalling €40k between 2020 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council (1 award).
It has won from 3 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 11 February 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Allgo Mechanical Engineering Ltd wins its next contract
Watch Allgo Mechanical Engineering Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 5 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
5
Awards
€40k
Disclosed value
€40k
Average
3
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council1 · €40k
- 2.South Dublin County Council3 · Not disclosed
- 3.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | €40k |
| 2026 | 1 | — |
By value band
- €25k-€50k1 · €40k
- €144k-€360k1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (5 of 5)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11 February 2026 | South Dublin County Council | Lot 1: Galvanised steel bin with polyester power coat finish | €160k |
| 14 November 2024 | South Dublin County Council | CFT 3725 -Supply of Litter Bins for outdoor use – 2 Lots | — |
| 20 February 2024 | Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council | DLR - Request for Tender for the supply of Cycle Parking Stands | €40k |
| 13 October 2021 | South Dublin County Council | Cycle Parking Stands - Adult and Junior Toaster Racks | — |
| 28 January 2020 | Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail | ICR Passenger Seat Plates | — |
Last updated 26 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2020-01-28. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.