Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company Tenders & Contract Awards
What Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company has nothing open for bidding today.
Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company has awarded 6 contracts totalling €250k between 2022 and 2023. Top supplier by disclosed value is MOLA Architecture (1 award).
Its three largest suppliers hold 0% of the disclosed value. No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
Follow the companies already winning Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company contracts
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
6
Contract awards
€250k
Disclosed value
€250k
Average per award
2
With named winner
No open tenders from Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company
| Contracting Authority | Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | MOLA Architecture · Vincent Hannon Architects |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Most recent awards: 2023
Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company has 4 published contract awards in 2023 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.MOLA Architecture1 · Not disclosed
- 2.Vincent Hannon Architects1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 2 | - |
| 2023 | 4 | €250k |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · €250k
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 6
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 0
- Most contested award
- Provision of Legal Services & Advices
- 8 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Masterplan of Harveys Quay Car Park as part of redevelopment of Ennis 2040 (3 bids)
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 6
Supplier intelligence
Top-3 suppliers account for 0% of €250k total disclosed value, a market-concentration signal.
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| MOLA Architecture | 0% | Normal | also won Not disclosed across 2 other Irish bodies → |
| Vincent Hannon Architects | 0% | - | also won €6.3M across 7 other Irish bodies → |
Export 6 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (6 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2023 | Provision of Legal Services & Advices | undisclosed | 8 | Open Procedure | - |
| 28 March 2023 | Harveys Quay Construction Cost Management Services | undisclosed | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
| 24 January 2023 | Provision of Services for the Building and Development of a new Website | undisclosed | 8 | Open Procedure | - |
| 11 January 2023 | Construction Cost Management Services - Abbey Street Car Park Redevelopment, Ennis, Co. Clare | undisclosed | 5 | Open Procedure | €250k |
| 10 March 2022 | Masterplan of Harveys Quay Car Park as part of redevelopment of Ennis 2040 | MOLA Architecture | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
| 11 February 2022 | Masterplan of the Abbey St. Car Park for redevelopment as part of Ennis 2040 | Vincent Hannon Architects | 4 | Open Procedure | - |
Open-market vs limited-competition mix · average bids · SME-access ratio
Other major buyers
Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2022-02-11. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.