Skip to main content
Closed

SPU CO65-2026 Support for project ‘Grassland Outreach and Grasslands Trail’

Deadline

2 July 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€117k

Value Range

100k-500k

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-06-16

Resource ID

410867-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 90700000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
  • 72300000IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
  • 72310000IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
  • 72224000IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
  • 79416000Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment and printing

Summary

SPU CO65-2026 Support for project ‘Grassland Outreach and Grasslands Trail’

Keywords

co65-2026supportproject‘grasslandoutreachgrasslands
View Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 410867-2026 · CPV 90PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

SPU CO65-2026 Support for project ‘Grassland Outreach and Grasslands Trail’

Buyer & BenchmarkDepartment of Housing Local Government and Heritage · CPV 90 median award €269,046 (IQR €84,989 to €729,671, n=338) · Median 2 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Environment · Deadline: 2026-07-02
Pre-Qualification & CROCheck eTenders.gov.ie for full eligibility requirements.
Buyer Spend & History1,447 POs >EUR 20k totalling €94.0M · Top: BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M) · Full payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Procurement-ready software

Suppliers bidding on Environment tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:

Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie

Buyer purchase-order spend (>EUR 20k register)

Who this buyer pays (purchase orders over EUR 20k)

Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage recorded 1,447 purchase-order payments over EUR 20,000 totalling €94.0M across 430 suppliers (2024 Q1-Q4, data.gov.ie CC-BY-4.0). Top paid suppliers include BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M), and MICROMAIL LTD (€3.3M).

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports