Skip to main content

This tender closed on 4 June 2026, but here's what to do next:

Closed

Donegal FET Centre Drumcliff, Donegal Town, Co.

Deadline

4 June 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€600k

Value Range

500k-1M

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-05-15

Resource ID

333418-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 45300000Construction work
  • 45000000Construction work
  • 45453100Construction work
  • 45214200Construction work

Summary

Donegal FET Centre Drumcliff, Donegal Town, Co.

Keywords

donegalcentredrumcliff,donegaltown,donegal,
Open eTenders CFT WorkspaceView Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 333418-2026 · CPV 45PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Donegal FET Centre Drumcliff, Donegal Town, Co.

Buyer & BenchmarkDonegal Education and Training Board · CPV 45 median award €357,123 (IQR €120,472 to €1,372,205, n=1,580) · Median 4 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Construction · Deadline: 2026-06-04
Pre-Qualification & CROFull CRO status, B1 accounts date, NACE classification, and ESPD pre-qualification check for Construction bidders
Buyer Spend & HistoryAll Donegal Education and Training Board contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

Procurement-ready software

Suppliers bidding on Construction tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:

Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports