This tender closed on 22 May 2026, but here's what to do next:
A colleague sent you this tender. Tenderwatch lists every Irish public tender, free, and can email you new ones each Monday.
Get the weekly alertRFT Procurement Assistance
Sector
Deadline
22 May 2026
Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.
Estimated Value
€75k
Value Range
25k-100k
Procedure
Not specified
Procurement Type
Not specified
Published
2026-04-29
Resource ID
295204-2026
CPV Classification
Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.
- 79418000Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment and printing
Summary
RFT Procurement Assistance
Keywords
RFT Procurement Assistance
| Buyer & Benchmark | Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · CPV 79 median award €200,000 (IQR €90,000 to €600,000, n=749) · Median 4 bids |
| Notice Profile | Sector: Professional Services · Deadline: 2026-05-22 |
| Pre-Qualification & CRO | Full CRO status, B1 accounts date, NACE classification, and ESPD pre-qualification check for Professional Services bidders |
| Buyer Spend & History | 1,447 POs >EUR 20k totalling €94.0M · Top: BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M) · Full payment register -> |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Procurement-ready software
Suppliers bidding on Professional Services tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:
Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie
Buyer purchase-order spend (>EUR 20k register)
Who this buyer pays (purchase orders over EUR 20k)
Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage recorded 1,447 purchase-order payments over EUR 20,000 totalling €94.0M across 430 suppliers (2024 Q1-Q4, data.gov.ie CC-BY-4.0). Top paid suppliers include BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M), and MICROMAIL LTD (€3.3M).
Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports