This tender closed on 8 May 2026, but here's what to do next:
A colleague sent you this tender. Tenderwatch lists every Irish public tender, free, and can email you new ones each Monday.
Get the weekly alertSurveys of the invertebrates of soft cliffs in Counties Wexford and Wicklow
Sector
Deadline
8 May 2026
Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.
Estimated Value
€65k
Value Range
25k-100k
Procedure
Not specified
Procurement Type
Not specified
Published
2026-04-20
Resource ID
267132-2026
CPV Classification
Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.
- 90720000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
- 90722000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
- 90712000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
- 90714000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
- 90700000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
- 90710000Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
Summary
Surveys of the invertebrates of soft cliffs in Counties Wexford and Wicklow
Keywords
Surveys of the invertebrates of soft cliffs in Counties Wexford and Wicklow
| Buyer & Benchmark | Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · CPV 90 median award €269,046 (IQR €84,989 to €729,671, n=338) · Median 2 bids |
| Notice Profile | Sector: Environment · Deadline: 2026-05-08 |
| Pre-Qualification & CRO | Full CRO status, B1 accounts date, NACE classification, and ESPD pre-qualification check for Environment bidders |
| Buyer Spend & History | 1,447 POs >EUR 20k totalling €94.0M · Top: BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M) · Full payment register -> |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Procurement-ready software
Suppliers bidding on Environment tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:
Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie
Buyer purchase-order spend (>EUR 20k register)
Who this buyer pays (purchase orders over EUR 20k)
Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage recorded 1,447 purchase-order payments over EUR 20,000 totalling €94.0M across 430 suppliers (2024 Q1-Q4, data.gov.ie CC-BY-4.0). Top paid suppliers include BORD NA MONA ENERGY LTD (€6.7M), ARKPHIRE SERVICES LTD (€4.3M), and MICROMAIL LTD (€3.3M).
Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports