Skip to main content

Yelland Architects

CRO legal name: YELLAND ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€185k

Sectors

2

Award range

12 December 2018 – 15 May 2025

View full awards dataset for Yelland Architects

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Yelland Architects

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
YELLAND ARCHITECTS LIMITED
CRO company number
404915
Registered address
BLACKBIRD LODGE, ROCKLAWN, DOUGLAS ROAD CORK, CO. CORK, CORK, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
15 May 2025

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for HSE Regional Health Area: Cork / Kerry

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 15 May 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000
  • Framework 2019 for Architect Services (including Planning)

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018

    €185kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Yelland Architects in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71300000CPV 71314300CPV 71321000CPV 71324000CPV 71200000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Yelland Architects.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch