Skip to main content

Whizzkids Training

CRO legal name: WHIZZKIDS TRAINING LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

8

Total disclosed value

€595k

Sectors

2

Award range

12 May 2016 to 25 September 2025

View full awards dataset for Whizzkids Training

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Whizzkids Training

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
WHIZZKIDS TRAINING LIMITED
CRO company number
342441
Registered address
21 FOXHOLLOW, GOLF LINKS ROAD, CASTLETROY LIMERICK, CASTLETROY, LIMERICK, V94YP1K, IRELAND, V94YP1K
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€500k–€1M
Last captured award
25 September 2025

Awards captured (8)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Provision of Services for the Co-ordination and Delivery of the Student Enterprise Programme for the Local Enterprise Office Tipperary

    Tipperary County Council · 25 September 2025

    €75kCPV 80000000CPV 80200000
  • CFT3828 – SPFA for the Provision of Services for the Co-ordination and Delivery of the Bi Gnóthach Student Enterprise Programme for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin County Council

    South Dublin County Council · 28 July 2025

    €100kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • DCC Multi Operator Framework Agreement for the provision of services for the appointment of a Coordinator for the Dublin City Student Enterprise Programme for the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin

    Dublin City Council · 27 May 2025

    €110kCPV 79410000CPV 79411000
  • Limerick City and County Council Provision of Co Ordinator Service for the Student Enterprise Programme

    Limerick City and County Council · 27 June 2024

    €100kCPV 79410000CPV 79411100
  • CFT 3623 - SPFA for the Provision of Services for the Co-ordination and Delivery of the Student Enterprise Programme for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 8 May 2024

    €200kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • MCC STUDENT ENTERPRISE PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATOR

    Mayo County Council · 11 July 2023

    €10kCPV 80000000CPV 80200000
  • Coordination and Delivery of Laois Student Enterprise Awards Programme 2020/2021

    Laois County Council · 15 July 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
  • National Student Enterprise Awards Coordinator

    Limerick City and County Council · 12 May 2016

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 7941110

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Whizzkids Training in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80000000CPV 80200000CPV 80500000CPV 79410000CPV 79400000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Whizzkids Training's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Whizzkids Training.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch