Skip to main content

Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

6 March 2026 – 6 March 2026

View full awards dataset for Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Other
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
6 March 2026

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 21 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 42113000CPV 42113200

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG HyService.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch