Valour Investment Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
10
Total disclosed value
€12.2M
Sectors
2
Award range
27 July 2021 to 17 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Valour Investment Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Valour Investment Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 17 June 2026
Awards captured (10)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of the supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil HVO to Horse Racing Ireland and HRI Racecourses Limited
Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) · 17 June 2026
€216kCPV 09000000CPV 09100000Request for Tender for the Supply of Diesel and Gas Oil to Shannon Airport Authority DAC
Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 19 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 09100000CPV 09134000Galway City Council - Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Contract for the Supply of On-Site Refuelling
Bus Eireann/Irish Bus · 19 July 2023
€10.0MCPV 63712000CPV 63712600Supply & Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) Fuel in Bulk to Galway City Council Stores.
Galway City Council · 26 March 2023
€2.0MCPV 09100000CPV 09000000SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR THE SUPPLY OF KEROSENE, MARKED GAS OIL AND ROAD DIESEL TO THE IRISH NATIONAL STUD DAC AND SUBSIDIARY, INS COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES DAC
Irish National Stud DAC · 27 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 09000000CPV 09100000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (3)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Framework: Framework Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil HVO Fuel in Bulk
€5k<25kCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 15 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 15 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 09100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Valour Investment Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Galway City Council6 awards€2.0M
- Bus Eireann/Irish Bus1 award€10.0M
- Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)1 award€216k
- Irish National Stud DAC1 awardNot disclosed
- Shannon Airport Authority DAC1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Legacy marine data and rights to publish legacy marine data to include all of Ireland 2026
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - TII533 Enforcement Service Provider
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Valour Investment Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Valour Investment Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.