Skip to main content

Una Mc Goey

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

12

Total disclosed value

€373k

Sectors

9

Award range

26 July 2019 to 30 June 2026

View full awards dataset for Una Mc Goey

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Una Mc Goey

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
Una Mc Goey
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
30 June 2026

Awards captured (12)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Limerick City and County Council Provision of Management Development Programme for the Local Enterprise Office Limerick 2026 - 2027

    Limerick City and County Council · 30 June 2026

    €200kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Mentoring services to support capability of Micro and SME business clients of Tipperary LEO throughout Co Tipperary.

    Tipperary County Council · 29 June 2026

    €8kCPV 48440000CPV 48480000
  • Framework for the delivery of the LEAN for Business Programme on behalf of the Roscommon Local Enterprise Office

    Roscommon County Council · 27 May 2026

    €8kCPV 72221000CPV 79400000
  • TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)

    Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000
  • CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000
  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023

    €83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000
  • MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots

    South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
  • Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for Management Development of Small Medium Enterprises for Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 27 May 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 7941110
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 30 March 2022

    €43kCPV 66170000CPV 66171000
  • Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 8 June 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
  • RFT for Delivery of Training & Development Programmes for Local Enterprise Office Cavan 2020-2021

    Cavan County Council · 15 November 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 79410000
  • Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring Programme

    Dublin City Council · 26 July 2019

    €29kCPV 15000000CPV 15100000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Una Mc Goey in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79410000CPV 79400000CPV 80000000CPV 79411100CPV 80500000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Una Mc Goey's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Una Mc Goey.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch