Trotec Laser Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
17 September 2021 – 9 December 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Trotec Laser Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Trotec Laser Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 9 December 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Laser Cutting Machine
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 9 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 42122500CPV 71900000Supply of Equipment for Prop Making for Stunts and Set Decoration Course
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 28 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 92111310CPV 32320000Laser Cutters and Accessories
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 17 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 30125110CPV 30232110
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Trotec Laser Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13841 awardNot disclosed
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
- Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Digital and Immersive Technology, Equipment, Accessories, Software and Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 48000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4800000050.8/ 100 - CFT for the Provision of an Employee Assistance Service Client Case Management Solution for the CSEAS, Department of Public Expenditure Infrastructure Public Service Reform and Digitalisation
1 shared CPV code(s): 48000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4800000044.2/ 100 - Request for Tender for the build and support of the National Maritime Single Window Software Solution (FINOG), which is compliant with EMSWe-EU Regulation 2019/1239
1 shared CPV code(s): 48000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4800000044.2/ 100 - Supply and installation of Automatic Heat Sealer and Dual Lidder
1 shared CPV code(s): 42000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4200000043.2/ 100 - 2026PR056 Request for Tenders (RFT) for the provision of Program Technical Support Services for existing Oracle Licenses to the NTMA
1 shared CPV code(s): 48000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4800000043.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Trotec Laser Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile