Trackwork Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€176k
Sectors
3
Award range
6 May 2020 – 29 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Trackwork Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Trackwork Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 29 July 2026
Awards captured (3)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 9499 Supply and delivery of Cast Baseplates for Expansion,Adjustment Switches
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 29 July 2026
€176k100k-500kCPV 42113110CPV 34940000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
9499 Supply and delivery of Cast Baseplates for Expansion,Adjustment Switches
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 18 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 34940000CPV 34946120Removal and Disposal of Creosote Treated Timber Railway Sleepers
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 6 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 90520000CPV 90510000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Trackwork Limited in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail3 awards€176k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Irish Rail
2 shared CPV code(s): 34940000, 34946120; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 34940000CPV 3494612052.5/ 100 - 9892 Procurement of Track Inspection RRV
1 shared CPV code(s): 34940000; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3494000048.6/ 100 - WCCC26 489 Purchase of Used Electric 4 Axel Tipper
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - Purchase of 1 No. Self Propelled Cabbed Chip Spreader for Donegal County Council
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - Two 4X4 Crew-cab Diesel Vehicles
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Trackwork Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile