Total Expo Ltd
CRO legal name: TOTAL EXPO LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
1 May 2018 – 1 May 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Total Expo Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TOTAL EXPO LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 467214
- Registered address
- Duncairn House, 14 Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock, DUBLIN, A94 D4E1, Ireland, A94 D4E1
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 1 May 2018
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of display and exhibition stands and related services to Maynooth University
Maynooth University · 1 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 39154100CPV 79950000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Total Expo Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Maynooth University1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Meitheal 2027 Event Management Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79950000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7995000044.2/ 100 - Supply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Audio Visual Equipment Supply and Support
1 shared CPV code(s): 30231300; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3023130038.7/ 100 - Single party framework for the supply, delivery and maintenance (via warranty) of a Holographic Display Systems (hardware and related software required for operation)
1 shared CPV code(s): 30231300; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3023130038.6/ 100 - General Labour Support Services
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Total Expo Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile