Toomey Audio Visual
CRO legal name: TOOMEY AUDIO VISUAL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€2.0M
Sectors
4
Award range
16 June 2014 to 19 June 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Toomey Audio Visual
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- TOOMEY AUDIO VISUAL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 119507
- Registered address
- STACKED, Unit 4B, Red Cow Business Park, Robinhood Road, Dublin 22, D22 K526, Ireland, D22 K526
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 19 June 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
The provision of Projectors, Interactive screens and AV Solutions with all associated services and accessories for Schools, Education Centres and Administration offices of Kildare Wicklow ETB
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 19 June 2025
Not disclosedCPV 30191200CPV 30231300Tender for Supply of Audio Visual Equipment
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 30 November 2023
€600kCPV 32321200CPV 32323100Supply, Installation, Support and Maintenance of Audio Visual Infrastructure & Associated Services
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 31 August 2022
€833kCPV 32321200CPV 38652100Supply delivery and installation of projectors and associated products to LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 13 August 2021
€550kCPV 30191200CPV 38652000Provision of AV Equipment
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 13 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 38652100CPV 30230000Supply of Audio Visual Equipment
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 16 June 2014
Not disclosedCPV 30000000CPV 30197000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Toomey Audio Visual in our captured dataset.
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 award€600k
- Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single party framework for the supply, delivery and maintenance (via warranty) of a Holographic Display Systems (hardware and related software required for operation)
1 shared CPV code(s): 32322000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 3232200047.8/ 100 - BE3917F - RFT to establish a Single Supplier Framework for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Support of a Campus Occupancy Sensing Solution for Trinity College Dublin (TCD)
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
46.1/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Toomey Audio Visual's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Toomey Audio Visual.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.