Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€2.1M
Sectors
1
Award range
5 October 2018 to 21 May 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 21 May 2025
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
UCDOPP5355 Painting and Decorating Services
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 3 July 2024
€350kCPV 45442100CPV 45442110Multi-Party Framework for Project Painting Works. Two Lots. (GALW/BUILD1704/2024)
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 11 March 2024
€667kCPV 45442100CPV 45442110Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Painting Services to TUS Midwest
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 4 January 2024
€300kCPV 45440000CPV 45442100Framework Agreement for Painting Contractors for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 17 July 2023
€750kCPV 45440000CPV 45442100Framework Agreements for Painting
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 14 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45442100CPV 45442110Painting & Decorating Contractors Framework Agreement
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 5 October 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45440000CPV 45442100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin2 awards€750k
- University of Galway (ID 1400)2 awards€667k
- University College Dublin ( UCD )1 award€350k
- Children's Health Ireland (CHI)1 award€0.25
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Panel for the provision of Painting Services for WWETB Schools and Centre - 2.
4 shared CPV code(s): 45442100, 45442110, 45442121; construction sector match
CPV 45442100CPV 45442110CPV 4544212179.5/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for the Painting of Tower Section of Passenger Walkway
2 shared CPV code(s): 45442100, 45442121; construction sector match
CPV 45442100CPV 4544212160.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.