Titanium Developments Ltd
CRO legal name: TITANIUM DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€1.8M
Sectors
3
Award range
7 December 2022 – 13 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Titanium Developments Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TITANIUM DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 371448
- Registered address
- TITANIUM DEVELOPMENTS LTD., UNIT 31, WESTERN PARKWAY BUSINESS CENTRE BALLYMOUNT ROAD DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12HY67, IRELAND, D12HY67
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 13 May 2026
Awards captured (3)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Estates SW: Electro-Physiology Laboratory development
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 13 May 2026
€410k100k-500kCPV 45215100CPV 45000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Estates SW: Electro-Physiology Laboratory development
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45215100Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Titanium Developments Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)3 awards€1.8M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Accommodation refurbishment at CAMHS, St. Fintan’s, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510063.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510058.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510058.5/ 100 - Term Maintenance Contract for Level Deck Showers
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45310000, 45350000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45310000CPV 4535000058.4/ 100 - TR5227 Maintenance of Fire Safety Systems in Substations
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Titanium Developments Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Callaghan Electrical1 shared segment
- Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Conack Construction1 shared segment
- Cranston Construction Limited1 shared segment
- Cross Electrical ltd1 shared segment
- Crosserlough Construction1 shared segment
- Dunnes Building Services Ltd1 shared segment
- Ecoplex Energy Solutions Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile