The Grafton Barber Limited
CRO legal name: THE GRAFTON BARBER LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
17 April 2015 – 17 April 2015
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch The Grafton Barber Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Operator for NUI Galway Barber Shop - Service Concession
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 17 April 2015
Not disclosedCPV 98321100CPV 9832110
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to The Grafton Barber Limited in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of Ground Mounted Solar PV and Battery Energy Storage System Garranty, Inishturk Island, Co. Mayo
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Creative Media Video Centre to the Cork College of FET
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation of an Electrochemical Multichannel Workstation for TU Dublin
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the Control of Rhododendron ponticum in Wild Nephin National Park - Autumn 2026 (Treanlaur, Newport, Co. Mayo)
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of The Grafton Barber Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile