The Discovery Partnership Ltd
CRO legal name: THE DISCOVERY PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€332k
Sectors
3
Award range
3 September 2013 – 4 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch The Discovery Partnership Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- THE DISCOVERY PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 346301
- Registered address
- Ballylean, Hartlands Avenue, CORK, CORK, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 June 2026
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Cork City Council seeks supplier to carry out a feasibility study for the establishment of a community/enterprise hub in Glanmire, Cork.
Cork City Council · 4 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 73000000The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 Lots
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 3 April 2024
€36kCPV 79412000CPV 79413000Cork County Council - LEO South: Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision, design and delivery of training programmes – 15 Lots.
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 30 July 2023
€105kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000Training Delivery and Mentoring Services
Munster Technological University · 8 July 2021
€19kCPV 80000000CPV 80500000The Provision of Training and Mentoring Services to the ManagementWorks Programme 2015-16
Skillnet Ireland · 9 September 2014
€171kCPV 80000000CPV 80530000The Provision of Training and Mentoring Services to Build Financial Capability in SMEs for the ManagementWorks programme of Skillnets
Skillnet Ireland · 1 November 2013
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80530000The Provision of Training and Mentoring Services to the ManagementWorks Programme
Skillnet Ireland · 3 September 2013
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80530000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to The Discovery Partnership Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Skillnet Ireland3 awards€171k
- Local Enterprise Office South Cork2 awards€141k
- Munster Technological University1 award€19k
- Cork City Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Heritage Interpretation Advisor for Glenveagh National Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 80500000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8050000064.2/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - 2024/36 - Readvertisement Year 3 of Panel for suitable Service Providers for the provision of Welding Training Courses and Demonstrations in 8 Lots
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80530000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8053000055.8/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of The Discovery Partnership Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Business IQSame notice2 shared segments
- CentigoSame notice2 shared segments
- Keith DarcySame notice2 shared segments
- A-Line Design LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Antaris ConsultingSame notice1 shared segment
- Arkford LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- BULLSEYESame notice1 shared segment
- Cyro AdvisorySame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile