The Brand Geeks
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€412k
Sectors
4
Award range
6 November 2020 to 30 April 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch The Brand Geeks
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- The Brand Geeks
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 30 April 2025
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
RTÉ Promotional Goods and Branding Services Multi Party Framework Tender
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 30 April 2025
€56kCPV 18235300CPV 18330000CFT for a Multi-Supplier Framework for the supply and delivery of Branded Merchandise to MTU
Munster Technological University. · 29 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 18930000CPV 18931000Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Branded Merchandising to the University of Limerick
University of Limerick · 26 March 2024
€188kCPV 18000000CPV 18330000Provision of Direct Printing to LCETB
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 22 May 2023
€115kCPV 79800000CPV 79810000Supply of Branded Merchandise to LCETB
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 22 May 2023
€53kCPV 39294100CPV 18000000KCETB invite submissions to this Invitation for Tender for the supply of branded Promotional Merchandise as per the attached documents.
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 1 December 2021
Not disclosedCPV 39294100CPV 30192000The Supply of Printed Matter for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 6 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22300000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to The Brand Geeks in our captured dataset.
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board2 awards€169k
- University of Limerick1 award€188k
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 award€56k
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Kilkenny and Carlow ETB1 awardNot disclosed
- Munster Technological University.1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Archival folders for the National Archives
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
48.9/ 100 - Archival Boxes for the National Archives
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
46.1/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching The Brand Geeks's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of The Brand Geeks.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.