Telfourth Limited
CRO legal name: TELFOURTH LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
15 May 2020 to 15 May 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Telfourth Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#542331) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 22000000, CPV 22458000, CPV 22900000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TELFOURTH LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 542331
- Registered address
- 59 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, DUBLIN, D01 P786, Ireland, D01 P786
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 15 May 2020
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Establishment of a multi-supplier Framework for the Supply of School Journals
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 15 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22458000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Telfourth Limited in our captured dataset.
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Archival Boxes for the National Archives
2 shared CPV code(s): 22000000, 22900000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 22000000CPV 2290000040.5/ 100 - Establishment of a multi-party framework agreement for the provision of creative services for the Regional Waste Management Planning Offices
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Telfourth Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Telfourth Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.