Skip to main content

Ted Brennan Motors Limited

CRO legal name: TED BRENNAN MOTORS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

4

Total disclosed value

€5.8M

Sectors

5

Award range

23 June 2020 – 16 July 2025

View full awards dataset for Ted Brennan Motors Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Ted Brennan Motors Limited

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
TED BRENNAN MOTORS LIMITED
CRO company number
433549
Registered address
CORRINTRA, CASTLEBLANEY, CO. MONAGHAN, MONAGHAN, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
16 July 2025

Awards captured (4)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • T.002/2025 - Request for Tenders for the provision of End of Life Vehicles Processing and Disposal Service for An Garda Síochána

    An Garda Síochána · 16 July 2025

    €1.0MCPV 50000000CPV 50100000
  • Provision of Accredited Vehicle Parts Recycling training and certification to the Irish Prison Service

    Irish Prison Service · 12 March 2024

    €200kCPV 79632000CPV 80000000
  • Provision of Recovery/Towing and Management Service Contract in An Garda Síochána North / West Region

    An Garda Síochána · 12 December 2021

    €4.6MCPV 50118000CPV 50118100
  • Request for Tender for the Provision of End of Life Vehicle Disposal for An Garda Síochána

    An Garda Síochána · 23 June 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 34100000CPV 50111100

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Ted Brennan Motors Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 90500000CPV 50118110CPV 34100000CPV 50111100CPV 50117300

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Ted Brennan Motors Limited.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch