Skip to main content

Talentpool Ltd.

CRO legal name: TALENTPOOL LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

16

Total disclosed value

€832k

Sectors

4

Award range

26 November 2014 – 4 September 2024

View full awards dataset for Talentpool Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Talentpool Ltd.

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
TALENTPOOL LIMITED
CRO company number
505934
Registered address
Unit 2, Idea House, Killarney Road, Bray, WICKLOW, A98 V3A0, Ireland, A98 V3A0
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€500k–€1M
Last captured award
4 September 2024

Awards captured (16)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (16)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • TEN2400197 - Request for Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan

    Cavan County Council · 4 September 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Tender for the delivery of training, workshops and business clinics for micro-enterprises in Co. Clare for 2025 to 2027

    Clare County Council · 21 August 2024

    €42kCPV 80500000CPV 80510000
  • CFT for trainers to deliver LEO Mayo’s Sales, marketing and communications courses 2024 to 2026

    Mayo County Council · 21 November 2023

    €21kCPV 80000000CPV 80200000
  • MCC CFT for trainers to deliver LEO Mayos General Business training and business development courses 2024 to 2026

    Mayo County Council · 10 November 2023

    €19kCPV 80000000CPV 80200000
  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for the delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Dublin City Training Services

    Dublin City Council · 26 July 2023

    €550kCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision, design and delivery of the Start Your Own Business (SYOB) Programme - Cork County Council - LEO South Cork

    Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 24 July 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 80521000
  • Establishment of a Single-Party Framework Agreement for the provision, design and delivery of Women in Business Programme(s).

    Cork County Council · 16 March 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 8052100
  • Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Training Services Programme 2023 -2024 for LEO Laois

    Laois County Council · 21 November 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 80570000CPV 80500000
  • Establishment of a multi party framework agreement for provision of training services for Micro Businesses

    Local Enterprise Office · 13 October 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision, design and delivery of the Start Your Own Business (SYOB) Programme

    Kerry County Council · 30 June 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 79411100CPV 72221000
  • Start Your Own Business Training Programmes Kerry County Council

    Kerry County Council · 20 November 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Training, Workshops and Seminars for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 12 June 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
Show all 16 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Talentpool Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80500000CPV 80000000CPV 80510000CPV 80522000CPV 79900000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Talentpool Ltd..

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch