SprocketFILMS
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€145k
Sectors
3
Award range
10 January 2021 to 10 February 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
SprocketFILMS
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €145k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 92110000, CPV 32354500, CPV 92100000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SprocketFILMS
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 10 February 2023
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Videography Services - Multi Operator Framework Agreement
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 10 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 32354500CPV 92100000ENG & EFP Camera Services & EFP Sound & Electrical Services Frameworks Tender
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 10 January 2021
€145kCPV 92110000CPV 92210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SprocketFILMS in our captured dataset.
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 award€145k
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Floodlighting and Pedestrian Lighting at Clare GAA Centre of Excellence, Caherlohan, Co. Clare
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
42.5/ 100 - Scanning and software equipment for the National Archives, Ireland
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
41.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching SprocketFILMS's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SprocketFILMS.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.