Self-employed
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€575k
Sectors
3
Award range
23 August 2016 – 21 May 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Self-employed
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Self-employed
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 21 May 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Janitorial Supplies and Cleaning Consumables to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 21 May 2025
€367kCPV 33761000CPV 33763000Mini-Competition for Lot 3 Managed Irish Translation Services for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 July 2018
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Irish Language Translation Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 August 2016
€208kCPV 79530000CPV 7953000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Self-employed in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€208k
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€367k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tender for a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Medical Equipment, Supplies and Associated/Related Services for Healthcare Training for Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
47.5/ 100 - Paediatric Cardiac Ultrasound for NCHI
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
47.5/ 100 - Call For Tender for the Supply, Delivery and Commissioning Of AI-Enabled Adult Patient Communication Simulators for Donegal Education and Training Board
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - 2026 Establishment of a Panel for the Supply, Delivery and Installation of Hair and Beauty Salon Class Consumables and Related Services to Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
44.2/ 100 - 2026 49 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Healthcare Equipment
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Self-employed.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile