Sekisui Chemical GmbH
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€192k
Sectors
2
Award range
14 October 2024 to 17 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sekisui Chemical GmbH
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Sekisui Chemical GmbH
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 17 August 2026
Awards captured (3)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 9875 (8877-03) Supply of Synthetic Sleepers for Westland Row
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 17 August 2026
€192k100k-500kCPV 34947100CPV 34947000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
9875 (8877-03) Supply of Synthetic Sleepers for Westland Row
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 13 August 2026
Not disclosedCPV 19700000CPV 349461008966 (8877-02) Supply of Synthetic Sleepers Loop-Line Relaying
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 14 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 19700000CPV 34946100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sekisui Chemical GmbH in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail3 awards€192k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply of One Electric Mobile Library Vehicle for Roscommon County Council
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100 - Supply and Delivery of two Heavy-Duty 4WD Utility Terrain Vehicle (UTV)
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sekisui Chemical GmbH's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sekisui Chemical GmbH.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.