Sean Porter Construction
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€2.9M
Sectors
2
Award range
31 August 2019 to 16 September 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sean Porter Construction
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Sean Porter Construction
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 16 September 2025
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
WCC542025 Ballinteskin Wicklow house extensions to No. 5 and No. 7 ,
Wicklow County Council · 16 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45211000WCC052025 Construction Age Friendly Housing at 1A Mill Road Killincarrig Greystones
Wicklow County Council · 25 February 2025
€1.2MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000WCC052022 Local Area Term Maintenance Framework for Planned Building Maintenance & Refurbishment Work
Wicklow County Council · 16 February 2022
€889kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sean Porter Construction in our captured dataset.
- Wicklow County Council3 awards€2.1M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Residential Units at Tierney Street
1 shared CPV code(s): 45211100; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521110065.5/ 100 - 7No. Bed Residential Units at Tierney Street
1 shared CPV code(s): 45211100; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521110065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sean Porter Construction's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sean Porter Construction.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.