Sanofi
CRO legal name: SANOFI-AVENTIS IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
28 March 2017 to 24 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Sanofi
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#166500) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 33651600, CPV 3365160 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SANOFI-AVENTIS IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 166500
- Registered address
- CITYWEST BUSINESS CAMPUS, DUBLIN 24., DUBLIN 24, DUBLIN
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Healthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 24 August 2026
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply and Delivery of Human Seasonal Trivalent Influenza Vaccines
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 August 2026
Not disclosedCPV 33651600Framework Agreement for Supply of Various Vaccine Products
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 28 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 33651600CPV 3365160
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sanofi in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Contract with Options for the Supply, Support and Maintenance of EMG/NCS Systems
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Servo-Controlled Neonatal Transport Incubator
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sanofi's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sanofi.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.