Ryanstone
CRO legal name: RYANSTONE MUSIC LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€320k
Sectors
1
Award range
8 January 2016 to 7 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Ryanstone
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- RYANSTONE MUSIC LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 805773
- Registered address
- 3 Harmony Court, Harmony Row, Dublin 2, D02VY52, Ireland, D02VY52
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 7 September 2026
Awards captured (6)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Granite Kerbs, Flags and Channels for Dublin City Council 2026-2030
Dublin City Council · 7 September 2026
€200k100k-500kCPV 44912100CPV 44113130
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Granite Kerbs, Flags and Channels for Dublin City Council 2026-2030
Dublin City Council · 13 May 2026
€100kCPV 44113130CPV 44912100SRFT for the Supply of Granite kerbs, flags and channel for Dublin City Council 2024/2025
Dublin City Council · 14 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 44113130CPV 44912100Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Granite Kerbs, Flags and Channels for Dublin City Council 2017-2021
Dublin City Council · 26 January 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44912100CPV 4491240SOUTH CAMPSHIRE FLOOD PROTECTION PROJECT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF GRANITE KERBS
Dublin City Council · 8 January 2016
Not disclosedCPV 44912400CPV 44912100
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
SRFT for the Supply of Granite kerbs, flags and channel for Dublin City Council 2024/2025
Dublin City Council · 14 April 2025
Framework: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Granite Kerbs Flags and Channel 2022 to 2026
€20k<25kCPV 44113130CPV 44912100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Ryanstone in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council6 awards€320k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PRE-QUALIFICATION QUESTIONNAIRE (PQQ) for Design, Build, Manufacture and Installation of Adaptable Educational Workstation Frames for TU Dublin
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
50.8/ 100 - Supply and Installation of Permanent Programmable LED Street Lighting – Main Street and Barrack Street, Belmullet, Co. Mayo
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Ryanstone's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Ryanstone.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.