Ruairí Ó Cuív Teoranta
CRO legal name: RUAIRÍ Ó CUÍV TEORANTA
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
29 August 2025 – 29 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Ruairí Ó Cuív Teoranta
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- RUAIRÍ Ó CUÍV TEORANTA
- CRO company number
- 504640
- Registered address
- 15 ST. KEVIN'S TERRACE, NEW BRIDE STREET, DUBLIN 8, DUBLIN, D08DNP9, IRELAND, D08DNP9
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 August 2025
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3850 - Consultancy services to undertake a feasibility study for the development of a new Arts Centre
South Dublin County Council · 29 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 92312000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Ruairí Ó Cuív Teoranta in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Civil Engineering Led Consultancy Team
1 shared CPV code(s): 71241000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7124100047.5/ 100 - Civil Engineering Led Consultancy Team
1 shared CPV code(s): 71241000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7124100047.5/ 100 - Feasibility Study – Dunmore Landfill Gas Flare and Civic Amenity Site, Kilkenny
1 shared CPV code(s): 71241000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7124100047.2/ 100 - EST_MW - Economic and Cost Consultancy Services - St. John's Hospital, Limerick Bed Capacity Expansion Project
1 shared CPV code(s): 71241000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7124100044.9/ 100 - Engineering and Environmental Consultancy Services for Nenagh Flood Relief Scheme
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Ruairí Ó Cuív Teoranta.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Agile Executives Limited1 shared segment
- Antaris Consulting1 shared segment
- Barr Performance Coaching1 shared segment
- BULLSEYE1 shared segment
- Business Process Improvement1 shared segment
- Capstone Business Advisors Limited1 shared segment
- Centigo1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile