Roughan &
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
5 July 2019 – 11 July 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Roughan &
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Roughan &
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 11 July 2023
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini-Competition for the provision of Consultancy Services for the Acquisition of 42 No. Units at Loughlinstown Wood, Glenageary, Co. Dublin
Co-operative Housing Ireland · 11 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71530000CPV 7153000Designer, PSDP, Employer's Representative and Site Supervision for the N56 Letterilly Kilraine Phase 2 Road Scheme
Donegal County Council · 2 May 2023
Not disclosedNew Build facility for Disability Services, St. Otteran's Complex, Waterford
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 15 December 2022
Not disclosedN56 Letterilly Kilraine Phase 1 - ER and Site Supervision Services
Donegal County Council · 19 November 2021
Not disclosedEmployer's Representative and Site Supervision team for N56 Drumbeigh to Inver Road Scheme
Donegal County Council · 5 July 2019
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Roughan & in our captured dataset.
- Donegal County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Co-operative Housing Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- ER / TA Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71530000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7153000059.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Project Management Services for the proposed Office Fit-out for the National Treatment Purchase Fund.
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Engineering and Environmental Consultancy Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - The provision of Seismic Survey Acquisition Services to Geological Survey Ireland
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - No. 6 Harcourt Street - Conradh na Gaeilge - Resident Engineering Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Roughan &.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile