Robert Quinn Ltd
CRO legal name: ROBERT QUINN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€3.0M
Sectors
1
Award range
16 October 2018 to 17 January 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Robert Quinn Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ROBERT QUINN LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 96047
- Registered address
- THE WATERFRONT, MILL LANE, CO. CARLOW, CARLOW, R93N6F5, R93N6F5
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 17 January 2024
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Construction of Transport Storage Facility at the Defence Forces Training Centre ( Curragh)
Department of Defence · 17 January 2024
€2.2MCPV 45000000CPV 45216200Proposed Military Medical Facility (MMF) at Casement Aerodrome, Baldonnel, Co. Dublin
Department of Defence · 21 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45216200Construction of a Vehicle Storage Facility Coolmoney Camp, Glen of Imaal, Co. Wicklow
Department of Defence · 19 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45216200Construction of The National Agricultural Sustainability,Research and Innovation Centre (NASRIC), Johnstown Castle, Wexford
Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority · 24 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Construction of Equipment Storage Facility, DFTC, Curragh Camp, Co. Kildare
Department of Defence · 22 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45220000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Works to 2 No. existing warehouse units at Axis Business Park, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 16 October 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45300000CPV 4530000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Robert Quinn Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Department of Defence4 awards€2.2M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)1 awardNot disclosed
- Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000072.5/ 100 - Sport Ireland Minor Capital Works Multiparty Framework - Call off Competition for Lot 2 Lot 2 Civil Engineering Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45210000CPV 4522000070.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Robert Quinn Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Robert Quinn Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- C.J. Callan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- instaspace1 shared segment
- Marlhill construction Services Ltd1 shared segment
- Moston Construction1 shared segment
- Principal Contractors Limited1 shared segment
- Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd1 shared segment
- Virginia Concepts1 shared segment
- Vision Contracting Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.