Resolution Mode
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
8 June 2018 to 28 May 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Resolution Mode
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45214200, CPV 45000000, CPV 45453100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cork Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Resolution Mode
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 28 May 2020
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Refurbishment of the PSS Resource Cenre, Camp Field Cork
Department of Defence · 28 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45000000Alterations and Fit Out of a Catering Kitchen and Dining Room
Cork Education and Training Board · 23 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71315000CPV 45214200Classroom and ASD Unit Extension at St Joseph’s Secondary School, Ballybunion Co. Kerry
St Joseph's Secondary School (Ballybunion) · 8 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45214200CPV 45214220
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Resolution Mode in our captured dataset.
- Cork Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Department of Defence1 awardNot disclosed
- St Joseph's Secondary School (Ballybunion)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- De La Salle College Dundalk, Co. Louth
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45214220; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521422065.8/ 100 - New tender for an extension to Causeway Comprehensive School Kerry
2 shared CPV code(s): 45214200, 45214220; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45214200CPV 4521422065.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Resolution Mode's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Resolution Mode.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.