RDC Assessment and Development Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€505k
Sectors
2
Award range
25 July 2016 to 21 January 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
RDC Assessment and Development Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €505k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79998000, CPV 7999800, CPV 79633000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- RDC Assessment and Development Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 21 January 2023
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Executive Coaching and Team Coaching Panels for the Central Statistics Office
Central Statistics Office · 21 January 2023
€19kCPV 79998000CPV 7999800Multi Supplier Framework for a Coaching Service for School Leaders and Leadership teams in Department of Education Recognised Primary and Post Primary Schools
Department of Education and Youth · 19 July 2020
€200kCPV 79998000CPV 79632000The Provision of Coaching Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 16 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79998000CPV 7999800Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 2 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79998000CPV 7999800Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of coaching services to school principals in Primary and Post-Primary education
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 July 2016
€286kCPV 79998000CPV 79633000
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to RDC Assessment and Development Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority2 awardsNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€286k
- Department of Education and Youth1 award€200k
- Central Statistics Office1 award€19k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
4 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79633000, 79998000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79632000CPV 79633000CPV 7999800068.5/ 100 - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
4 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79633000, 79998000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79632000CPV 79633000CPV 7999800068.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching RDC Assessment and Development Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of RDC Assessment and Development Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.