Rafters Cafe School Food Company
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€4.5M
Sectors
1
Award range
23 May 2021 to 18 June 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Rafters Cafe School Food Company
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Rafters Cafe School Food Company
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Other
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 18 June 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Invitation to Tender for Concession Catering for St Kevins College, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 18 June 2025
€920kCPV 55500000CPV 55510000Invitation to Tender for Concession Catering for Pipers Hill College, Naas, Kildare.
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 13 June 2025
€480kCPV 55500000CPV 55510000Request for Tenders for the Services to Supply, Delivery and Distribution of School Meals to Kilkenny and Carlow ETB
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 17 April 2025
€1.8MCPV 55500000CPV 55520000Call for tenders for the provision of Catering Services under the School Meals Scheme to Two Mile House National School (Ursaille Naofa), Two Mile House, Naas, County Kildare. 17968S
Two Mile House National School · 31 January 2025
€411kCPV 55523100CPV 55524000Non- Concession Catering and Canteen Service Provision to St Conleth’s Community College, Newbridge, Co Kildare - KWETB School
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 2 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 15894210CPV 55500000Supply and Delivery of School Meals for Schools and Programmes under the remit of Kilkenny and Carlow ETB – Previous competition etender Ref 187347 has been cancelled
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 23 May 2021
€925kCPV 55524000CPV 55500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Rafters Cafe School Food Company in our captured dataset.
- Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board3 awards€1.4M
- Kilkenny and Carlow ETB2 awards€2.7M
- Two Mile House National School1 award€411k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- BE3963F - Catering Services Concession - University of Limerick (UL)
2 shared CPV code(s): 55500000, 55524000; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 55500000CPV 5552400043.9/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Outdoor Catering Services Fixed Fee Contract for Bloom 2027+
CPV division overlap; value band matches (1M-5M)
32.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Rafters Cafe School Food Company's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Rafters Cafe School Food Company.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.