Quartz Products Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€200k
Sectors
1
Award range
14 November 2023 to 16 July 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Quartz Products Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Quartz Products Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 16 July 2024
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Redevelopment of existing of GAA Playing Field 130m x 80m including 1.2 metre wide walking track and all associated works at Breifne College, Cootehill Rd Co.Cavan
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 14 November 2023
€200kCPV 45112720CPV 45212000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Redevelopment of existing of GAA Playing Field 130m x 80m including 1.2 metre wide walking track and all associated works at Breifne College, Cootehill Rd Co.Cavan
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 16 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45212200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Quartz Products Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board2 awards€200k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Munster Technological University (MTU) High Performance Indoor Athletics Centre (HPAC) at Bishopstown Campus, Cork.
4 shared CPV code(s): 45212000, 45212200, 45212210; construction sector match
CPV 45212000CPV 45212200CPV 4521221065.3/ 100 - Letterkenny IDA Landscape and Biodiversity enhancement project
1 shared CPV code(s): 45112720; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 4511272059.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Quartz Products Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Quartz Products Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.