Skip to main content

Porterhouse Contracts Limited.

CRO legal name: PORTERHOUSE CONTRACTS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€825k

Sectors

3

Award range

20 August 2021 to 28 February 2024

View full awards dataset for Porterhouse Contracts Limited.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Porterhouse Contracts Limited.

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
PORTERHOUSE CONTRACTS LIMITED
CRO company number
394885
Registered address
Boyne Business Park, Greenhills, Drogheda Co. Louth, DROGHEDA, LOUTH, A92KC56, IRELAND, A92KC56
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€500k–€1M
Last captured award
28 February 2024

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • UCDOPP5398 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Bedding, Curtains and Blinds, Furniture and Laundry Equipment to University College Dublin

    University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 28 February 2024

    €825kCPV 39100000CPV 39141000
  • “Provision of bedding for University College Dublin, the procurement will include supply and delivery”.

    University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 20 August 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 39512200CPV 39143110

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Porterhouse Contracts Limited. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 39512200CPV 39100000CPV 39141000CPV 39143000CPV 39143112

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Porterhouse Contracts Limited.'s track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Porterhouse Contracts Limited..

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch