Pool and Spa Services Ltd
CRO legal name: POOL AND SPA SERVICES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€16k
Sectors
3
Award range
29 July 2016 – 10 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Pool and Spa Services Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- POOL AND SPA SERVICES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 310581
- Registered address
- MOYNE PARK, OLD DUBLIN ROAD, ENNISCORTHY CO. WEXFORD, ENNISCORTHY, WEXFORD, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Under €25k
- Last captured award
- 10 March 2026
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mechanical Services Upgrade and Swimming Pool Equipment at Kingfisher Club Waterford
Waterford City and County Council · 29 July 2016
Not disclosedCPV 43324100CPV 45350000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Pool and Spa Services Ltd in our captured dataset.
- P.T. Quinlan Ltd1 award€16k
- Waterford City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- National Centre for Research and Remembrance | Phase 3-A Social Housing Works | Reserved Specialist | Mechanical
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match; value band matches (<25k)
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100058.5/ 100 - Bivalent Heat Pump System Installation - Strokestown Park House, Co. Roscommon
1 shared CPV code(s): 45351000; construction sector match; value band matches (<25k)
CPV 4535100046.5/ 100 - The Coombe Hospital Water Tank Upgrade
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100045.8/ 100 - The South East Greenway – Lot 4
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (<25k)
45.5/ 100 - 26-011 Ballymore Eustace to Saggart Reservoir Resilience Project
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (<25k)
45.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Pool and Spa Services Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile