P MAC Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€9.8M
Sectors
3
Award range
6 May 2014 to 7 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch P MAC Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- P MAC Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEnvironment
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 7 March 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
DCC Supplementary Request for Tender Liffey Quay Walls Refurbishment: Balustrade at Inns Quay and Painting of Ironmongery, Dublin
Dublin City Council · 7 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111000CFT 3658 - Chemical graffiti removal from block and stone-faced walls, and other specialist graffiti removal for 12 months with the option of proceeding with 12 months x 3 (4 years in total)
South Dublin County Council · 23 July 2024
€200kCPV 90690000Single Operator Framework Agreement for the Provision of Graffiti and Chewing Gum Removal and Supplementary Power-Washing Services for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 3 June 2024
€6.0MCPV 90000000CPV 90600000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027
Dublin City Council · 13 January 2023
€1.1MCPV 45210000CPV 45000000Provision of Graffiti Removal Services to Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 3 February 2019
€900kCPV 90000000CPV 9069000INVITATION TO TENDER FOR SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR CHEWING GUM REMOVAL SERVICES
Dublin City Council · 6 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 90000000CPV 90600000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
DCC Supplementary Request for Tender Liffey Quay Walls Refurbishment: Balustrade at Inns Quay and Painting of Ironmongery, Dublin
Dublin City Council · 7 March 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808220
€48k25k-100kCPV 45000000CPV 45111000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to P MAC Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council7 awards€9.6M
- South Dublin County Council1 award€200k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Design and Construction of the Clongriffin Lands Phase 2 (Zone 8, 9 and Creche), Dublin 13 (Pro426)
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45211360; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4521136060.8/ 100 - WCC472026 Tender for the construction of two new fire stations at Baltinglass and Dunlavin Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000058.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching P MAC Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of P MAC Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.