p and d lydon
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
22
Total disclosed value
€5.8M
Sectors
2
Award range
27 June 2014 – 15 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch p and d lydon
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- p and d lydon
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 15 May 2026
Awards captured (22)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 9594 (9096-42) Mullingar Platform UBS388 works
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 15 May 2026
€36k25k-100kCPV 45200000CPV 45300000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (15)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
9594 (9096-42) Mullingar Platform UBS388 works
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 12 May 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45210000Galway City Council - Hire of Tipper Body Rigid Truck with Driver
Galway City Council · 2 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 60181000Galway City Council - High Street Rehabilitation and Drainage Upgrade Works
Galway City Council · 4 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45232450CPV 45232451Limerick City and County Council- Cappamore Junction Improvement Works.
Limerick City and County Council · 2 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45113000CPV 45233120Putting the Spokes Back in the Wheel Project 'Roscommon Town Public Realm Enhancement Scheme'
Roscommon County Council · 4 July 2024
€1.5MCPV 45200000CPV 45220000PROJECT BRIEF FOR THE SUPPLY, INSTALLATION AND MAINTEANCE OF SMART MICRO TRAFFIC DETECTION SENSORS (Under the 2021 Minor Civil Engineering Framework)
Limerick City and County Council · 7 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45200000Galway City Pedestrianization Area - Quay Street
Galway City Council · 22 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233121MCC Hard landscaping Contractors Framework, Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 26 October 2023
€625kCPV 45000000CPV 45112700Limerick City and County Council R510 Quinn's Cross to Raheen Roundabout Active Travel Scheme
Limerick City and County Council · 1 September 2023
€2.9MCPV 45233120CPV 45233123Galway County Council Regional & Local Road Bridge Rehabilitation Works 2020 Lot 1
Galway County Council · 7 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45221100CPV 45221110N69 Leahys Pavement Improvement Scheme
Limerick City and County Council · 1 August 2017
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45233000N17 Carrownurlaur to Ballindine Road Scheme
Galway County Council · 13 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45112700CPV 45112730
Show all 15 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Limerick East Bridge Repair and Replacement Contract 2015
Limerick City and County Council · 1 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45221100CPV 45221110N24 Dromkeen Traffic Calming Scheme
Limerick City and County Council · 16 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45233000CPV 4523300Tender for Newcastle West Pavement Improvement and Pedestrian Facilities 2014
Limerick City and County Council · 27 June 2014
Not disclosedCPV 44113000CPV 45000000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (6)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Hire of Tipper Body Rigid Truck with Driver
Galway City Council · 26 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 60181000Galway City Council - High Street Rehabilitation and Drainage Upgrade Works
Galway City Council · 4 September 2024
Framework: Multi-Operator Framework for Civil Engineering Works - Roads
€349k100k-500kCPV 45232450CPV 45232451Galway City Council - High Street Rehabilitation and Drainage Upgrade Works
Galway City Council · 29 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45232450PROJECT BRIEF FOR THE SUPPLY, INSTALLATION AND MAINTEANCE OF SMART MICRO TRAFFIC DETECTION SENSORS (Under the 2021 Minor Civil Engineering Framework)
Limerick City and County Council · 8 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45200000Galway City Pedestrianization Area - Quay Street
Galway City Council · 22 January 2024
Framework: Roads - Multi Party Framework Engineering Works Lot 1
€350k100k-500kCPV 45233120CPV 45233121Galway City Pedestrianization Area - Quay Street
Galway City Council · 15 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233123
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to p and d lydon in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council8 awards€2.9M
- Galway City Council8 awards€699k
- Galway County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Roscommon County Council1 award€1.5M
- Mayo County Council1 award€625k
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 award€36k
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45200000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45200000CPV 4522000062.5/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
3 shared CPV code(s): 45220000, 45233120, 45233121; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45220000CPV 45233120CPV 4523312162.5/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
1 shared CPV code(s): 45220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4522000062.5/ 100 - WCC342026 Local Building Maintenance And Refurbishment Works
1 shared CPV code(s): 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4520000061.9/ 100 - 04RCN HSE Residential Care Neighbourhood, Grangegorman Project
1 shared CPV code(s): 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4520000061.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of p and d lydon.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile