Optos plc
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
26 November 2021 – 26 November 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Optos plc
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Optos plc
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 26 November 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Ultra-widefield retinal imaging device
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 26 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 3311000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Optos plc in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000055.8/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation of an Electrochemical Multichannel Workstation for TU Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000055.8/ 100 - Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Physiotherapy Clinical Simulation Equipment in Three Lots
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the Provision of Two Force Platforms for Clinical Gait Analysis for Central Remedial Clinic(CRC)
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - LOT 1 Sanger First-Generation DNA Sequencing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000045.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Optos plc.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile