Open Communications
CRO legal name: OPEN COMMUNICATIONS (IRELAND) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€930k
Sectors
1
Award range
26 January 2015 to 4 July 2016
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Open Communications
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#514281) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €930k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79341000, CPV 79340000, CPV 7934110 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- OPEN COMMUNICATIONS (IRELAND) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 514281
- Registered address
- 31 GREENTREES ROAD, PERRYSTOWN, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12PX77, IRELAND, D12PX77
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 4 July 2016
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework Agreements for the provision of Pitch Specialist and Media Auditing services to the Irish Public Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 July 2016
€930kCPV 79342000CPV 79413000Advertising Pitch Specialist for Creative Advertising and Media Buying tender process
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 26 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79340000CPV 79341000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Open Communications in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€930k
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Procurement of digital marketing expertise to support the delivery of Stop Food Waste for the EPA
1 shared CPV code(s): 79342000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7934200060.5/ 100 - Single Framework for the Provision of Provision of Creative Advertising Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79340000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7934000058.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Open Communications's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Open Communications.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.