Oli
CRO legal name: OLI CONSULTING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
26 June 2015 to 29 September 2016
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Oli
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#722289) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79540000, CPV 92310000, CPV 73300000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Dublin City Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- OLI CONSULTING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 722289
- Registered address
- 51 BATTERY PARK, MAGEE QUARTER, KILDARE, R51 CX95, Ireland, R51 CX95
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 September 2016
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for Detailed Interpretation and Content Development for the Dubline and Associated Interpretive Panels
Dublin City Council · 29 September 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79540000CPV 92310000Single Party Framework for Ireland's Ancient East Story Creation and Product Experience
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 26 June 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79540000CPV 7993000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Oli in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tender for the provision of a rapid evidence review in relation to confidence in maths among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on girls and young women
1 shared CPV code(s): 73300000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7330000046.5/ 100 - Call for Tender for the Provision of an Economic and system impact evaluation of Research Ireland Funding fFor Research Ireland
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Oli's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Oli.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.